X
 
(601) 450-3380
629 North Main Street, Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Top Banner
Our Members

Our members represent the greater Hattiesburg area building professionals and their subcontractors and suppliers.

Our Members List

Builders Mean Business

Name Company Membership Level Phone Email
John Shappley BankFirst Additional Affiliate Member (601)-249-4562 johns@firstbankms.com
Avery Herring A.S.H. Millworks, Inc. Associate Membership (601)-544-3962 ashmill1@comcast.net
Chad Hill The Citizens Bank Associate Membership (601)-264-4425 cchill@tcbphila.com
Ronnie Baggett Baggett AC and Heat LLC Associate Membership (601)-545-7792 1ronniebaggett@comcast.net
Lamar Evans Association Management Systems Builder Membership (601)-582-3330 info@hattiesburgbuilders.org
Anthony Harris Pearl River Valley EPA Associate Membership (601)-264-2458 anthony.harris@prvepa.com
Craig Flanagan Flanagan Construction Co Affiliate Membership (601)-909-9447 craig@flanaganconstruction.com
Garry Ishee Pine Belt Insulation Associate Membership (601)-477-3533 garryishee@hotmail.com
Brian McPhail Mississippi Limited, LLC. Builder Membership (601)-264-3942 BKMCPHAIL@aol.com
Cliff Norman Norman Construction Inc. Builder Membership (601)-264-7114 cliff@normanconstruction.net
Seborn Broome Seborn Broome Contracting Builder Membership (601)-758-4428 basscat3@bellsouth.net
Vernon Watts Watts Electrical & Air Conditioning, Inc. Associate Membership (601)-736-7362 wattselectricala@bellsouth.net
John Nelson John C Nelson Construction Builder Membership (601)-582-7662 johnnelsonconstruction@comcast.net
Burt Williamson BRW Construction LLC Builder Membership (601)-450-5614 burt@brwconstructionllc.com
Diane Goodnight Goodnight Electric Associate Membership (601)-653-1699 goodnightlavon@gmail.com
Josh Moudy Richard L Moudy Construction Builder Membership (601)-408-6613 moudyconstruction@gmail.com
Jim Stewart American Concrete Products Affiliate Membership (601)-296-0445 Jim@americanconcreteproducts.us
Richard Hiatt Richard L Hiatt Construction Builder Membership (601)-296-9909 RichHiatt@comcast.net
George Strickland Sunbelt Fans & Lighting Associate Membership (601)-268-2052 Sunbeltlighting@yahoo.com
David Pyron Builders First Source Additional Affiliate Member (601)-261-1030 david.pyron@bldr.com
Robert Ricks Southern Interiors Flooring Associate Membership (601)-268-8808 siflooring@aol.com
Perry Phillips TSI - Title Services, LLC Associate Membership (601)-264-3500 perry@tsititle.com
Bobby Griffin American Window and More, LLC Associate Membership (601)-606-9372 americanwindow@comcast.net
Bill Rodgers Rod Co, LLC Builder Membership (601)-467-3457 buildingdesigner@icloud.com
Ronnie Blackwell Clearpoint Engineering Associate Membership (601)-261-2609 Ronnie@clearpointengineers.com
David Moore, Jr. David L Moore Construction LLC Builder Membership (601)-408-5554 dlmoore1997@yahoo.com
Buddy Morris Termite Control Specialists, Inc. Associate Membership (601)-261-5200 tcs92000@aol.com
Adam Pittman Columbia Block Associate Membership (601)-450-3791 pittmaar@yahoo.com
Freddie Triplett SPIRE Associate Membership (601)-325-0810 Freddie.Triplett@SpireEnergy.com
Michael Tisdale Underwood Door Company Associate Membership (601)-583-1521 garagedoor16@gmail.com
James Williamson J & D Flooring INC - Williamson Floor Covering Associate Membership (601)-297-0207 mobile70@comcast.net
Dennis Pierce Dennis Pierce, Inc. Affiliate Membership (601)-264-6800 dennis@dennispierce.com
Andrew Johnson First Bank Associate Membership (601)-606-8276 andrewj@firstbankms.com
Gary Fordham AAA Homes of MS, LLC Builder Membership (601)-544-0297 gwfordham@gmail.com
Cody Albright America's Home Place Builder Membership (601)-579-0222 calbright@americashomeplace.com
Patrick Ward Southeastern Contracting, LLC. Builder Membership (601)-450-4837 pward@southeasternco.com
Lee Everett Premier Homes Builder Membership (601)-270-8993 lee@premierehomesms.com
DeLois Smith The All-Star Team REALTORS® Associate Membership (601)-545-3900 delois@allstarteam.com
Stephen Fairley Fairley Construction Services Builder Membership (601)-583-3778 cindy@fairleyconstruction.com
Charles Herrington Charles Herrington Construction Builder Membership (601)-268-5533 charleskeela@bellsouth.net
Trey Moran Flanagan Builders, LLC. Builder Membership (601)-606-9953 trey@flanaganbuilders.net
David Saulters Sigma Companies LLC Builder Membership (601)-579-8736 davidsaulters@remax.net
Wesley Breland Wesley Breland Realtor Inc Builder Membership (601)-582-1911 gwhun@webtv.net
Jonathan Boone House Plan Zone LLC Associate Membership (601)-543-5133 jboone13@comcast.net
Kyle Hamlett Kyle Hamlett Construction Builder Membership (601)-408-2743 Kylehamlettconstruction@yahoo.com
Christopher Boozer House Plan Zone LLC Affiliate Membership (601)-520-0423 cbozr@comcast.net
Daniel Lucus Daniel Lucus Construction LLC Builder Membership (601)-516-0731 lucussumrall@yahoo.com
Kemi Simmons Grand Bank Associate Membership (601)-264-1467 kemi.simmons@grandbankfsb.com
Rick LaPar Five Star Foundation Repair LLC Associate Membership (601)-544-4990 rlapar@fivestarfoundationrepair.com
Ted Cotton Cotton Construction Builder Membership (601)-606-7106 ted@tedcotton.com
Carter Callaway Hattiesburg Country Club Associate Membership (601)-540-1210 carter@hattiesburgcountryclub.com
Hope Broome Citizens Bank Associate Membership (601)-271-8505 hope.broome@cbcolumbia.com
Brad Baggett Brad Baggett Homes, LLC Builder Membership (601)-545-7792 blbaggett@yahoo.com
Tommy Mixon Mixon Builders, LLC Builder Membership (601)-517-2100 tommy.mixon2100@gmail.com
Joel Roberts Joel A. Roberts, LLC. Builder Membership (601)-549-0409 robertsjoel1964@gmail.com
Danielle Pearce Dennis Pierce, Inc. Builder Membership (601)-264-6800 danielle@dennispierce.com
J.D. McElhaney J. D. McElhaney Plumbing Associate Membership (601)-270-2753 jd3plumb@yahoo.com
Ramsey Clark Builders First Source Additional Affiliate Member (601)-261-1030 ramsey.clark@bldr.com
Michael Graham Pearl River Valley EPA Affiliate Membership (601)-726-3430 mgraham@prvepa.com
Dana Smith Stoneworks, LLC Associate Membership (601)-794-0093 dani@stoneworksofms.com
Michael Wooten Overhead Door of Hattiesburg Associate Membership (601)-268-1491 michaelohd@gmail.com
Stan Geiger Hercules Concrete Pumping Inc. Associate Membership (601)-270-2086 stangieger22@gmail.com
Beth Scharwath ReMax Real Estate Partners Additional Affiliate Member (606)-606-3001 bscharwath@gmail.com
Lynell Brackman Anderson Retail, Inc. Associate Membership (601)-545-7198 LBrackman@andersondesigncenter.com
Fred McMurray Havard Pest Control Associate Membership (601)-583-4451 hpcads@havardpest.com
Don Page Cowboy Maloney's Associate Membership (601)-502-4106 donpage@cowboymaloney.com
Joe Gatwood Gatwood Construction Associate Membership (601)-516-0374 gatwoodconstruction@gmail.com
Chris Moore Moore Construction, Inc. Builder Membership (601)-543-5118 chrismooreconstruction@comcast.net
Trinity Hartfield MMC Materials, Inc. Associate Membership (601)-268-3005 thartfield@mmcmaterials.com
Joey Davion JWA Construction, LLC. Builder Membership (601)-909-9434 joey@colonygc.com
Kent Jordan American Concrete Products-MS Associate Membership (601)-583-2274 kjordan@megagate.com
Will Harris NOLA Lending Group Associate Membership (601)-596-5757 wharris@nolalending.com
Sharon Rice First Bank Affiliate Membership (601)-726-3346 SharonR@firstbankms.com
Nathan Shows Magnolia State Bank Associate Membership (601)-261-2234 nathan.shows@msb-ms.com
Amy Heath City of Petal Associate Membership (601)-544-6048 amyheath@cityofpetal.com
Steve Mitchell City of Hattiesburg Associate Membership (601)-554-1003 jmitchell@hattiesburgms.com
Craig Farve Dennis Pierce, Inc. Affiliate Membership (601)-264-6800 craig@dennispierce.com
Scott Hatten Builders First Source Associate Membership (601)-261-1030 scott.hatten@probuild.com
Joshua Williamson BRW Construction LLC Affiliate Membership (601)-450-5614 josh@brwconstructionllc.com
Jeremiah Branch Delta Industries Associate Membership (601)-519-0114 jbranch@delta-ind.com
Sinnana Jones Deep South Title, LLC Associate Membership (601)-264-3323 SinnAna@deepsouthtitle.com
Hawke Lott MCS Building Supply Associate Membership (601)-466-3386 hawkel@1mcs.net
Jeff Blackard Plumb Pretty, LLC Associate Membership (601)-818-2839 jbPlumbPretty@gmail.com
Pat Hudson Builders First Source Additional Affiliate Member (601)-261-1030 Pat.Hudson@Probuild.com
Greg Baucom Builders First Source Affiliate Membership (601)-261-1030 Greg.Baucom@probuild.com
Ken Crumpton Crumpton Insurance Agency, LLC Associate Membership (601)-336-5015 ken@crumptoninsurance.com
Ray Rayburn Associated Appraisers & Consultants, Inc. Associate Membership (601)-296-0950 apartmentmanager@comcast.net
Scott Hilton Wholesale Contractor Supply Associate Membership (601)-399-5114 shilton@wholesalecontractorsupply.com
Kyle Giacona Moore Construction, Inc. Affiliate Membership (601)-336-4238 kylegiacona@gmail.com
Bradley Clark PriorityOne Bank Associate Membership (601)-520-1917 bclark@priorityonebank.com
Logan Cofield American Concrete Products Additional Affiliate Member (601)-583-2274 sales@americanconcreteproducts.us
Bo Dickinson American Concrete Products Associate Membership (601)-583-2274 bo@americanconcreteproducts.us
Myra Davis Hover Gravel Company Associate Membership (601)-264-8727 imsoldonyou@yahoo.com
Chris Southall James Hardie Building Products Affiliate Membership (251)-214-3282 Chris.Southall@JamesHardie.com
Shane Boyd Sherwin Williams Associate Membership (601)-299-0610 shane.p.boyd@sherwin.com
Hunter Andrews Andrews Engineering, PLLC Associate Membership (601)-794-4565 hunter@andrewsengineering.net
Daniel Holder First Bank Affiliate Membership (601)-726-3346 Danielh@firstbankms.com
Chris Smith Bank First Affiliate Membership (769)-234-5678 csmith@bankfirstfs.com
Alexis Rutland Regions Bank Associate Membership (601)-261-4340 alexis.rutland@regions.com
Jonathan Walters Cliff Norman Construction Builder Membership (601)-270-9337 jwalters.bbb@gmail.com
Josh Williamson JBW Construction Builder Membership (601)-270-1434 jbwcon@aol.com
Day Bookout Luckett Land Title, Inc. Associate Membership (601)-450-0065 day@luckettlandtitle.com
Martin Taggart James Hardie Building Products Associate Membership (251)-214-3282 martin.taggart@jameshardie.com
Valerie Cameron Cameron Design & Drafting Associate Membership (601)-408-1196 camerondesignanddrafting@gmail.com
Rory Williamson RGW Framing & Foundation, LLC Associate Membership (601)-606-4360 rgw.1177@gmail.com
Dennis Marchman Builders First Source Additional Affiliate Member (601)-261-1030 dennis.marchman@bldr.com
Don Rominger Five Star Foundation Repair, LLC. Affiliate Membership (601)-544-4990 kladner@fivestarfoundationrepair.com
Brad Dickson Premier Mortgage Group Associate Membership (601)-467-3633 brad@PremierMortgagellc.com
Daniel Carley Mississippi Roofing Supply Associate Membership (601)-296-1858 daniel.carley@becn.com
Kay Dowdy Citizens National Bank Affiliate Membership (601)-297-9000 kay.dowdy@yourcnb.com
Jason Classen Southeastern Contracting, LLC. Affiliate Membership (601)-450-4837 jclassen@southeasternco.com
David West Precision Granite & Marble LLC Associate Membership (601)-270-6333 david.precisiongraniteandmarble@gmail.com
Kristy Thompson Re/Max Real Estate Partners Affiliate Membership (601)-408-5123 kthompson@remax.net
Christa Saulters ReMax Real Estate Partners Associate Membership (601)-520-5814 ccsault@gmail.com
Adam Roberts Bancorp South Associate Membership (601)-545-6820 adam.roberts@bxs.com
Jessica Davis ReMax Real Estate Partners Additional Affiliate Member (601)-408-7215 jdavis1realtor@gmail.com
Shammah Beach ReMax Real Estate Partners Additional Affiliate Member (601)-408-5926 shammahbeach@gmail.com
Brittany Lane Hart (601)-296-7979 brittanylanehart@gmail.com
Rebecca Campbell eXp Realty Associate Membership (601)-270-2944 rebecca.campbell@eXprealty.com
Brandon Jackson Jackson Brothers Construction Services LLC. Builder Membership (251)-295-6442 jbservices@contractor.net
Debra Pace ReMax Real Estate Partners Additional Affiliate Member (601)-310-1743 realtordebrapace@comcast.net
Kevin Brown Crye-Leike Signature One Realty, LLC Associate Membership (601)-336-6941 kevin.brown@crye-leike.com
Clint Walker BancorpSouth Affiliate Membership (601)-545-5220 clint.walker@bxs.com
Kodie Mayberry Blossman Gas Inc Associate Membership (601)-582-8449 kmayberry@blossmangas.com
Leslie Farmer Keller Williams GBRMC Holdings, LLC Associate Membership (601)-466-1659 leslie.farmer78@yahoo.com
Kevin Herring Associate Membership (601)-297-8063 Kevin.herring@advancedbldg.com
Jonathon Hammons Jonathon Hammons Construction Builder Membership (601)-297-3731 jrh@hammonsconstruction.com
Travis Clarke Anderson Design Center Associate Membership (601)-545-7198 tclarke@andersondesigncenter.com
Chris Hurst Robinson Electric Supply Associate Membership (601)-545-3330 churst@cedhattiesburg.com
Wyn Motter ReMax Real Estate Partners Additional Affiliate Member (601)-307-7038 wynmotter@comcast.net